Join Joanna on Facebook

Contact

If you have a question for me, please use the form to the right to send a message or e-mail me at joanna@joannatrollope.com and I shall respond as soon as I'm able to.

Or, you can write to me at:
Joanna Trollope, c/o James Gill, United Agents, 12-26 Lexington Street, London W1F 0LE

OTHER ENQUIRIES

UK Press & Trade enquires:
Transworld Publishers
61-63 Uxbridge Road
London W5 5SA
Contact: Alison Barrow, Director of Media Relations
Email: a.barrow@transworld-publishers.co.uk
Tel: +44 (20) 8231 6654
Fax: 44 (20) 8231 6727

UK Rights and Business enquiries:
United Agents, 12-26 Lexington Street
London W1F 0LE
Main Switchboard : 44 (0) 20 3214 0800
Fax: 44 (0) 20 3214 0801
Website: www.unitedagenst.co.uk
Contact: Jim Gill JGill@unitedagents.co.uk
Assistant: Ellen Jones ejones@unitedagents.co.uk 
 
Foreign Language Rights, Business enquiries & International Publishers:
United Agents (as above)
Contact: Jessica Craig jcraig@unitedagents.co.uk
Jane Willis jwillis@unitedagents.co.uk
Zoe Ross zross@unitedagents.co.uk

Home | About Joanna | Joanna's Books | Reading Groups | News | Events | Videos | Newsletter | Contact
Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy. This website © Transworld Publishers 2014
Transworld Publishers are part of The Random House Group Limited, incorporated in England and Wales.
Company number: 00954009, VAT number: 102838980. Registered office: 20 Vauxhall Bridge Road, London SW1V 2SA.